Testimonials and Reviews

The Spa in Saxonburg -  - Wellness & Aesthetics

The Spa in Saxonburg

Wellness & Aesthetics located in Saxonburg, PA

13 total reviews

The Spa in Saxonburg always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spa in Saxonburg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise is amazingly talented with color choice and application of permanent makeup. I had my brows and liner done and they look perfect! It is so freeing to be active and still have perfect makeup.
Jennifer B.
08/02/18
Denise microbladed my eye brows! She listened and accomplished everything I wanted. Even when I'm not wearing any other make-up, my brows look natural. I love the fact I don't have to pencil my brows EVER again!!! Thank you Denise!
Angela K.
06/28/18
I am 57 years old and I have rosacea. I been to several spa’s in the Pittsburgh area. I have no complaints about the other facilities but I do want to say that Saxonburg Spa has the most wonder environment and the Aesthetician, Alyson is Fabulous!! She really explains everything and makes you feel so comfortable. I am really glad I decided to try a new place. I am also trying skin tightening on my arms and starting see results! Very exciting! Thank you Alyson
Theresa M.
05/18/18
I received new eyebrows and I just love them. I've been waiting years for this experience and I'm so glad I finally took the plunge.
Sue T.
04/30/18
I just had eyebrow microblading and the results are beautiful. Denise performed the service and is proficient and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering getting their brows microbladed.
Jamie L.
04/06/18
I finally had my eyebrows microbladed and I could not be more pleased. Annette and her staff are dedicated to making you look and feel your best - this was no exception!
Susan H.
04/05/18
Just had my photos taken after my second treatment of SculpSure. WHAT a difference two 25 minute treatments make!!! My jeans fit!!! Onto my bra roll next!! Thank you Alyson and Annette!!!!
Kathy M.
03/28/18
If you need a beautiful, relaxing spa with caring and knowledgeable staff, this is the place to go. Alyson did my laser and microneedling treatments. She was so kind and best of all were my results!! Can't thank Annette enough for heading me in the right direction with her consultation!!
Carrie T.
03/28/18
Annette, Adrienne and Alyson are fantastic!! What a great experience I just had!! Everyone of these ladies are so caring and great at what they do!!! I asked and they delivered!!!
Molly D.
03/28/18
Just had the best massage and HydraFacial ever!! Jaimee's massage was fantastic and gave me such relief especially my trigger spots. Alyson did an amazing job with my Anti-Aging HydraFacial. She was extremely knowledgeable and my skin feels fantastic!! Can't wait to go back!! The spa is beautiful, warm and welcoming!!
Tracey H.
03/28/18
Adrienne is the BEST!!! She did an amazing job with dermal fillers and Dysport!! I could not even believe how good I looked. Thank you Adrienne!! The staff is top notch also!!!
Jennifer S.
03/28/18
Couldn't have had a better experience. The decor is relaxing and the entire spa is impeccably clean.
Tracey T.
08/22/17
What an awesome experience from the time I walked in and saw the atmosphere to friendly staff. My treatment was explained thoroughly and all my questions were answered on the spot. The best part was the RESULTS!
Alexandra M.
08/22/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours